PSL : Mamelodi Sundowns are double champions

PSL  : Mamelodi Sundowns are double champions

Mamelodi Sundowns have ended the PSL 2015/2016 season on a high by winning both the PSL Championship and Q4 title.

download (58)

Mamelodi Sundowns have collected yet another cheque of R 1.5 Million for winning Q4 apart from the R 10 Million for winning the PSL Championship.

Masandawa have been the most consistent team in the PSL for 2015/2016 by far.

Masandwana have won five games and drawn one, scoring twelve goals and conceding two in the six games of quarter four.

Bafana ba style at top with sixteen points followed by Golden Arrows with eleven points.

Orlando Pirates are on position seven with eight points and Kaizer Chiefs are at position nine with seven points.

Mamelodi Sundowns finished the season with 71 points while second-placed Bidvest Wits are 20 points behind them with 51 points.