PSL : Bafana ba style 24 Man CAF Squad

PSL : Bafana ba style 24 Man CAF Squad

Bafana ba style 24 Man CAF Squad 


Pitso Mosimane has registered 24 out of a maximum 30 allowed. Sundowns can therefore still add to their squad and fill up those open spots when the second period of registration re-opens in August.

Also Read : PSL Wishes all SA teams the best

One notable omission is Lebohang Mokoena. Although Bangaly Soumahoro, Rheece Evans, Antony Lafour and Katlego Mashego haven’t seen much game time this season they were included in the squad

Sundowns Squad and Players Numbers

Goal Keepers 

Kennedy Mweene (1), Wayne Sandilands (12),  Denis Onyango (13)

Also Read : Kaizer Chiefs 26 Man Squad for CAF


Thabo Nthethe(2), Tebogo Langerman(4), Asavela Mbekile(5), Wayne Arendse(6), Ramahlwe Mphahlele(16) , Siyanda Zwane(21), Rheece Evans(26), Bangaly Soumahoro (29)

Also Read : Wits 30 Man CAF Squad


Keagan Dolly(7) ,Hlompho Kekana(8)  Teko Modise(10), 11 Mogakolodi Ngele(11), Surprise Moriri(14),  Themba Zwane(18), Mzikayise Mashaba(19), Khama Billiat(20), Bongani Zungu(24), 28 Anthony Laffor(28)

Also Read : Ajax announce a 25 man squad for CAF


Katlego Mashego (9), Leonardo Castro(25) , Cuthbert Malajila(27)