Nedbank Cup Last 32 Fixtures Revealed

Nedbank Cup Last 32 Fixtures Revealed

The South Africa version of FA cup, the Nedbank Cup draw was completed on Thursday evening

The fixtures for the Nedbank Cup Last 32 have been confirmed. Before the draw, the PSL and Nedbank made a slight change to this season’s edition after the Premier Soccer League confirmed there will be no teams from the ABC Motsepe League and SAFA structures.

As a result, the round of 32 will be made up of 16 DStv Premiership teams and 16 GladAfrica Championship outfits.

PSL confirms major Nedbank Cup change

The fixtures for the Last 32 will take place in the first week of February, with the PSL set to announce the dates and venues in due course.

History will be made in this year group 1 games, as will see derbies from Mpumalanga, Pretoria, and Kwazulu Natal

Full draw:

Venues and date will be confirmed later