Germany

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bayern Munich 31 22 5 4 86 40 +46 71
2 RB Leipzig 31 19 7 5 55 25 +30 64
3 Wolfsburg 31 16 9 6 54 32 +22 57
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 31 15 11 5 62 47 +15 56
5 Borussia Dortmund 31 17 4 10 66 42 +24 55
6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 31 14 8 9 51 35 +16 50
7 Borussia Mönchengladbach 31 12 10 9 59 46 +13 46
8 Union Berlin 31 11 13 7 47 38 +9 46
9 SC Freiburg 31 11 8 12 45 46 -1 41
10 Stuttgart 31 10 9 12 52 51 +1 39
11 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 31 9 9 13 45 50 -5 36
12 1. FSV Mainz 05 31 9 8 14 34 50 -16 35
13 Augsburg 1907 31 9 6 16 31 47 -16 33
14 Hertha BSC 30 7 9 14 38 49 -11 30
15 Werder Bremen 31 7 9 15 34 51 -17 30
16 Arminia Bielefeld 31 8 6 17 23 51 -28 30
17 1. FC Köln 31 7 8 16 32 56 -24 29
18 Schalke 04 30 2 7 21 18 76 -58 13

Latest Results

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Hertha BSC 3 - 0 SC Freiburg
Monday, May 3, 2021
1. FSV Mainz 05 1 - 1 Hertha BSC
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Borussia Mönchengladbach 5 - 0 Arminia Bielefeld
RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Stuttgart
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt
1. FSV Mainz 05 2 - 1 Bayern Munich
Union Berlin 3 - 1 Werder Bremen
SC Freiburg 1 - 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Wolfsburg 0 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
Friday, April 23, 2021
Augsburg 1907 2 - 3 1. FC Köln
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Stuttgart 1 - 3 Wolfsburg
Werder Bremen 0 - 1 1. FSV Mainz 05
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3 - 2 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Union Berlin
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Bayern Munich 2 - 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Arminia Bielefeld 1 - 0 Schalke 04
Eintracht Frankfurt 2 - 0 Augsburg 1907
1. FC Köln 2 - 1 RB Leipzig
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Borussia Dortmund 4 - 1 Werder Bremen

Next Fixtures

Friday, May 7, 2021
Stuttgart 20:30 Augsburg 1907
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Borussia Dortmund 15:30 RB Leipzig
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 15:30 Schalke 04
Wolfsburg 15:30 Union Berlin
Werder Bremen 15:30 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bayern Munich 18:30 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sunday, May 9, 2021
1. FC Köln 13:30 SC Freiburg
Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30 1. FSV Mainz 05
Hertha BSC 18:00 Arminia Bielefeld
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Schalke 04 18:00 Hertha BSC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Arminia Bielefeld 15:30 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Augsburg 1907 15:30 Werder Bremen
Schalke 04 15:30 Eintracht Frankfurt
Hertha BSC 15:30 1. FC Köln
SC Freiburg 15:30 Bayern Munich
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 15:30 Union Berlin
Borussia Mönchengladbach 15:30 Stuttgart
Sunday, May 16, 2021
1. FSV Mainz 05 18:00 Borussia Dortmund
RB Leipzig 20:30 Wolfsburg