DR Congo

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 TP Mazembe 15 13 2 0 28 2 +26 41
2 Vita Club 14 11 3 0 33 9 +24 36
3 Saint Eloi Lupopo 13 9 3 1 22 8 +14 30
4 Maniema Union 13 7 4 2 19 8 +11 25
5 Rangers 15 7 3 5 15 13 +2 24
6 Motema Pembe 11 6 3 2 17 6 +11 21
7 Groupe Bazano 14 6 3 5 15 14 +1 21
8 Don Bosco 11 4 5 2 9 8 +1 17
9 Dauphins Noirs 11 5 1 5 11 9 +2 16
10 Lubumbashi Sport 14 4 4 6 13 18 -5 16
11 Blessing 15 3 5 7 11 14 -3 14
12 Tshinkunku 14 2 7 5 11 18 -7 13
13 Kuya Sport 13 3 3 7 14 22 -8 12
14 Renaissance 13 2 5 6 10 18 -8 11
15 JSK 14 2 4 8 7 22 -15 10
16 Etoile de Kivu 11 1 6 4 4 8 -4 9
17 Sanga Balende 9 2 3 4 7 15 -8 9
18 Panda B5 13 1 6 6 6 15 -9 9
19 Simba 13 2 3 8 5 19 -14 9
20 RCK 10 0 3 7 4 15 -11 3

Next Fixtures

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Maniema Union 14:30 Rangers
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Renaissance 15:30 RCK
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Simba 14:30 Rangers
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Dauphins Noirs 14:30 JSK
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Sanga Balende 15:30 Panda B5
Blessing 16:30 RCK
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo 15:30 Etoile de Kivu
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport 15:30 Blessing
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Tshinkunku 15:00 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Tshinkunku 16:30 TP Mazembe
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Etoile de Kivu 15:00 RCK
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Groupe Bazano 15:30 Renaissance
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Maniema Union 15:30 Motema Pembe
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Panda B5 15:30 Tshinkunku
RCK 17:30 Motema Pembe
Friday, December 31, 2021
Motema Pembe 16:30 Groupe Bazano
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Maniema Union 15:30 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Etoile de Kivu 15:30 Sanga Balende
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Maniema Union 15:30 Dauphins Noirs
Rangers 16:00 Sanga Balende

Latest Results

Friday, January 14, 2022
JSK 0 - 4 Motema Pembe
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Groupe Bazano 2 - 3 Tshinkunku
TP Mazembe 3 - 0 Kuya Sport
Don Bosco 0 - 0 Vita Club
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Etoile de Kivu 1 - 1 Panda B5
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Lubumbashi Sport 1 - 0 Simba
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Groupe Bazano 2 - 0 Blessing
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Kuya Sport 1 - 2 Rangers
Simba 0 - 2 Don Bosco
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Vita Club 5 - 0 Panda B5
Don Bosco 1 - 1 Rangers
Simba 0 - 1 Tshinkunku
Etoile de Kivu 0 - 0 Blessing
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Kuya Sport 2 - 2 Groupe Bazano
Friday, December 31, 2021
Dauphins Noirs 2 - 0 Blessing
Renaissance 1 - 0 Panda B5
Lubumbashi Sport 1 - 1 Tshinkunku
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo 2 - 0 Rangers