DR Congo

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Don Bosco 5 3 2 0 5 2 +3 11
2 Saint Eloi Lupopo 3 2 1 0 5 2 +3 7
3 Maniema Union 4 2 1 1 6 4 +2 7
4 Vita Club 3 2 1 0 5 3 +2 7
5 Dauphins Noirs 4 2 1 1 4 2 +2 7
6 TP Mazembe 2 2 0 0 5 0 +5 6
7 Groupe Bazano 2 2 0 0 2 0 +2 6
8 Blessing 5 1 2 2 2 3 -1 5
9 Etoile de Kivu 4 1 2 1 2 3 -1 5
10 JSK 5 1 2 2 3 5 -2 5
11 Motema Pembe 3 1 1 1 3 2 +1 4
12 Sanga Balende 3 1 1 1 2 5 -3 4
13 Rangers 2 1 0 1 1 1 +0 3
14 Panda B5 4 0 3 1 3 4 -1 3
15 Kuya Sport 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
16 Simba 3 1 0 2 3 5 -2 3
17 Tshinkunku 5 0 3 2 2 4 -2 3
18 Renaissance 4 0 2 2 3 5 -2 2
19 RCK 3 0 1 2 1 3 -2 1
20 Lubumbashi Sport 3 0 1 2 1 4 -3 1

Next Fixtures

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Maniema Union 15:30 Rangers
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Renaissance 16:30 RCK
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo 15:30 TP Mazembe
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Rangers 14:30 Dauphins Noirs
Motema Pembe 16:30 Etoile de Kivu
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Motema Pembe 14:30 Rangers
Vita Club 16:30 Simba
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Sanga Balende 15:30 Maniema Union
Groupe Bazano 15:30 TP Mazembe
Friday, October 8, 2021
Don Bosco 15:30 TP Mazembe
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport 15:30 TP Mazembe
Motema Pembe 16:30 Dauphins Noirs
Monday, October 11, 2021
Rangers 16:30 Vita Club
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Vita Club 14:30 JSK
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
TP Mazembe 15:30 Simba
Friday, October 15, 2021
Renaissance 16:30 Panda B5
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Simba 15:30 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Monday, October 18, 2021
Rangers 16:30 Tshinkunku
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Kuya Sport 14:30 Lubumbashi Sport
RCK 16:30 Panda B5

Latest Results

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Etoile de Kivu 0 - 0 Tshinkunku
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Renaissance 2 - 2 Maniema Union
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Panda B5 1 - 1 Don Bosco
Blessing 1 - 1 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Dauphins Noirs 1 - 0 Tshinkunku
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Vita Club 2 - 1 Maniema Union
JSK 0 - 1 Rangers
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Don Bosco 1 - 0 Blessing
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
JSK 0 - 2 Maniema Union
Dauphins Noirs 2 - 0 Etoile de Kivu
Monday, October 4, 2021
Renaissance 1 - 2 Simba
Sunday, October 3, 2021
TP Mazembe 1 - 0 Blessing
Sanga Balende 2 - 1 Kuya Sport
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Panda B5 1 - 1 Motema Pembe
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
JSK 2 - 1 Simba
Sunday, September 26, 2021
TP Mazembe 4 - 0 Sanga Balende
Kuya Sport 0 - 1 Maniema Union
Panda B5 1 - 2 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Don Bosco 2 - 1 Lubumbashi Sport
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Blessing 1 - 0 Motema Pembe