Botswana

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Gaborone United 13 11 1 1 31 6 +25 34
2 Township Rollers 14 9 3 2 24 8 +16 30
3 Sua Flamingoes 15 9 3 3 24 9 +15 30
4 BDF XI 15 8 3 4 19 15 +4 27
5 Orapa United 12 7 2 3 23 10 +13 23
6 Police XI 13 6 3 4 16 13 +3 21
7 Morupule Wanderers 13 6 3 4 15 14 +1 21
8 Security Systems 11 5 4 2 17 12 +5 19
9 Galaxy 12 6 1 5 19 15 +4 19
10 Extension Gunners 13 6 0 7 17 24 -7 18
11 Masitaoka 11 3 3 5 10 9 +1 12
12 Gilport Lions 12 2 3 7 12 18 -6 9
13 Prisons XI 12 2 3 7 11 30 -19 9
14 Mogoditshane F… 12 2 2 8 12 24 -12 8
15 Notwane 14 2 1 11 8 27 -19 7
16 MR Highlanders 14 0 3 11 8 32 -24 3

Latest Results

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Gaborone United 2 - 2 Morupule Wanderers
Orapa United 1 - 2 Galaxy
Notwane 1 - 1 Security Systems
MR Highlanders 1 - 2 Mogoditshane F…
Extension Gunners 4 - 1 Police XI
Masitaoka 0 - 1 Sua Flamingoes
Prisons XI 0 - 2 Township Rollers
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Notwane 0 - 3 Sua Flamingoes
MR Highlanders 1 - 2 Security Systems
Police XI 1 - 0 Masitaoka
Galaxy 1 - 5 Gaborone United
Morupule Wanderers 2 - 2 Prisons XI
Township Rollers 4 - 0 Gilport Lions
Mogoditshane F… 1 - 3 Extension Gunners
BDF XI 1 - 1 Orapa United

Next Fixtures

Sunday, December 12, 2021
Gaborone United 02:00 Police XI
Prisons XI 16:00 Extension Gunners
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
MR Highlanders 02:00 Masitaoka
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Orapa United 18:00 Security Systems
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Masitaoka 02:00 Township Rollers
Masitaoka 02:00 Galaxy
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Morupule Wanderers 02:00 Security Systems
Orapa United 16:00 Gilport Lions
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Galaxy 02:00 Notwane
Extension Gunners 02:00 Masitaoka
Prisons XI 18:00 Security Systems
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Orapa United 02:00 Morupule Wanderers
Gilport Lions 02:00 Mogoditshane F…
Friday, January 21, 2022
Police XI 16:00 Gilport Lions
Mogoditshane F… 18:00 Prisons XI
Security Systems 18:00 Gaborone United
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Masitaoka 16:00 Galaxy