ABC : ABC Motsepe Playoff Draw

ABC : ABC Motsepe Playoff Draw

Nine teams will be competing for R 1million and the two spots to be promoted to the NFD

thIts that time of the year where the nine ABC Motsepe League Provincially winners will complete for the R 1 Million as well as the two spots in the NFD.

The draw will take place Monday 06 June 2016 at the SAFA House.

This year playoff will take place in Bloemfontein.

On the 13th of June Dr molemela stadium will hosting some games& the finals will be in the 22nd June and will be live on sabc 1

The draw will see the nine teams be divided into two groups

The following teams will be taking part in the playoffs JDR Stars, Kings United, Manco Milano FC, Magezi FC, Orbit College FC, Tornado FC,  Steenberg United, Marester Jeug and Appollo XI

The Kings United FC showed why they are called kings by collecting 80 points to be the team with the highest points in all ABC leagues.

Kings will be representing Kwazulu Natal province while Marester Jeug will be representing the Nothern Cape.

Tornado FC will be representing Eastern Cape as they won that league with 67 points

Manco Milan FC will represent Free State after they ran away with the league with 65 points.

JDR stars FC secured the league with 68 points and that earned them the right to represent Gauteng

Magezi Fc will be representing Limpopo for the second time in row after the failed at the Playoff stage last year.

They won the regional league with 85 points

Appollo XI 66 points were enough to secure the league and the right to represent Mpumalanga in the playoffs

Steenberg United FC will be looking to make it count this time around after their 66 points were enough to earn them the right of been Western Cape champions