2015 FiFa Under 17 World Cup Groups

2015 FiFa Under 17 World Cup Groups

The sixteenth edition of the Under 17 World Cup is scheduled to kick off today, the slogan for the tournament is a party on our pitch.


A total of 21 referees, 6 support referees and 42 assistances referees have being selected for the tournament.  Each country submitted a list of 21 players, three of whom are Goalkeepers. All selected players should be born on or after 1 January 1988

The draw was held on the 6th August 2015.

Group A – Chile, Croatia, Nigeria and United States

Group B – England, Guinea, Brazil and South Korea

Group C – Australia, Germany, Mexico and Argentina

Group D – Belgium, Mail, Honduras and Ecuador

Group E – South Africa, Costa Rica, North Korea and Russia

Group D – New Zealand, France, Syria and Paraguay