United Arab Emirates

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sharjah 17 11 4 2 32 17 +15 37
2 Al Jazira 17 11 4 2 45 18 +27 37
3 Bani Yas 17 10 3 4 33 17 +16 33
4 Al Ain 18 8 6 4 28 24 +4 30
5 Al Nasr 17 9 3 5 29 18 +11 30
6 Shabab Al Ahli 17 7 8 2 34 20 +14 29
7 Al Wahda 17 7 6 4 31 19 +12 27
8 Al Wasl 17 8 3 6 33 29 +4 27
9 Kalba 18 7 5 6 21 28 -7 26
10 Al Dhafra 18 5 5 8 23 34 -11 20
11 Khorfakkan 17 4 3 10 19 31 -12 15
12 Fujairah 18 3 1 14 22 42 -20 10
13 Ajman 17 2 3 12 10 36 -26 9
14 Hatta 17 1 2 14 12 39 -27 5

Fixture

Thursday, February 25, 2021
Al Wasl 18:15 Al Wahda
Friday, February 26, 2021
Bani Yas 15:30 Ajman
Al Nasr 15:30 Hatta
Shabab Al Ahli 18:15 Khorfakkan
Sharjah 18:15 Al Jazira
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Kalba 15:30 Bani Yas
Al Ain 15:30 Al Wasl
Hatta 18:15 Fujairah
Al Jazira 18:15 Shabab Al Ahli
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Ajman 15:30 Al Wahda
Khorfakkan 15:30 Al Dhafra
Al Nasr 18:15 Sharjah
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Hatta 15:45 Al Jazira
Ajman 15:45 Shabab Al Ahli
Fujairah 18:15 Al Wasl
Sharjah 18:15 Khorfakkan
Friday, March 12, 2021
Kalba 15:45 Al Dhafra
Bani Yas 15:45 Al Nasr
Al Wahda 18:15 Al Ain

Results

Thursday, February 25, 2021
Fujairah 0 - 3 Kalba
Al Dhafra 2 - 1 Al Ain
Friday, February 19, 2021
Al Ain 3 - 1 Fujairah
Al Wasl 4 - 4 Kalba
Al Wahda 3 - 0 Khorfakkan
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Al Jazira 3 - 3 Bani Yas
Hatta 1 - 2 Shabab Al Ahli
Ajman 0 - 3 Al Nasr
Al Dhafra 1 - 1 Sharjah
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Al Nasr 0 - 1 Al Wasl
Kalba 0 - 6 Al Jazira
Fujairah 4 - 2 Al Dhafra
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Hatta 3 - 0 Ajman
Sharjah 1 - 2 Al Ain
Khorfakkan 1 - 2 Bani Yas
Shabab Al Ahli 2 - 2 Al Wahda
Friday, February 5, 2021
Al Ain 1 - 4 Shabab Al Ahli
Kalba 2 - 1 Ajman
Al Wasl 2 - 1 Hatta
Al Dhafra 1 - 5 Al Jazira