Ukraine

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dynamo Kyiv 15 10 4 1 29 12 +17 34
2 Shakhtar Donetsk 15 9 6 0 35 11 +24 33
3 Desna 16 7 6 3 23 14 +9 27
4 Zorya 14 7 5 2 26 11 +15 26
5 Vorskla 16 6 7 3 23 14 +9 25
6 Oleksandria 16 6 4 6 24 21 +3 22
7 Kolos Kovalivka 16 5 7 4 21 18 +3 22
8 Olimpik Donetsk 14 5 2 7 21 25 -4 17
9 Mariupol' 16 4 5 7 16 23 -7 17
10 Dnipro-1 16 4 3 9 22 30 -8 15
11 Rukh Vynnyky 16 2 7 7 15 27 -12 13
12 Inhulets' 16 1 9 6 15 27 -12 12
13 Lviv 14 3 3 8 10 29 -19 12
14 Minai 14 2 4 8 10 28 -18 10

Latest Results

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Kolos Kovalivka 1 - 2 Rukh Vynnyky
Vorskla 3 - 1 Oleksandria
Mariupol' 2 - 2 Dnipro-1
Friday, February 26, 2021
Desna 3 - 0 Inhulets'
Monday, February 22, 2021
Olimpik Donetsk 0 - 2 Dnipro-1
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Desna 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv
Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 Rukh Vynnyky
Inhulets' 2 - 2 Vorskla
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Lviv 0 - 2 Kolos Kovalivka
Oleksandria 3 - 0 Minai
Mariupol' 0 - 1 Zorya
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Rukh Vynnyky 1 - 1 Vorskla
Dnipro-1 2 - 0 Inhulets'
Kolos Kovalivka 0 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk
Mariupol' 0 - 1 Oleksandria
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Dynamo Kyiv 3 - 1 Olimpik Donetsk
Zorya 2 - 1 Desna
Minai 1 - 2 Lviv

Next Fixture

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Lviv 14:00 Minai
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Olimpik Donetsk 19:30 Zorya
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Minai 14:00 Olimpik Donetsk
Shakhtar Donetsk 17:00 Zorya
Lviv 19:30 Dynamo Kyiv
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Mariupol' 14:00 Vorskla
Olimpik Donetsk 17:00 Shakhtar Donetsk
Rukh Vynnyky 19:30 Desna
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Dynamo Kyiv 14:00 Minai
Zorya 17:00 Lviv
Inhulets' 19:30 Kolos Kovalivka
Monday, March 8, 2021
Dnipro-1 14:00 Oleksandria
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Mariupol' 02:00 Kolos Kovalivka
Shakhtar Donetsk 02:00 Desna
Zorya 02:00 Dynamo Kyiv
Oleksandria 02:00 Olimpik Donetsk
Lviv 02:00 Rukh Vynnyky
Minai 02:00 Inhulets'
Vorskla 02:00 Dnipro-1