Ukraine

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dynamo Kyiv 16 11 4 1 33 13 +20 37
2 Shakhtar Donetsk 16 9 6 1 35 12 +23 33
3 Zorya 15 8 5 2 27 11 +16 29
4 Desna 16 7 6 3 23 14 +9 27
5 Vorskla 16 6 7 3 23 14 +9 25
6 Oleksandria 16 6 4 6 24 21 +3 22
7 Kolos Kovalivka 16 5 7 4 21 18 +3 22
8 Olimpik Donetsk 15 5 2 8 22 27 -5 17
9 Mariupol' 16 4 5 7 16 23 -7 17
10 Dnipro-1 16 4 3 9 22 30 -8 15
11 Rukh Vynnyky 16 2 7 7 15 27 -12 13
12 Minai 15 3 4 8 12 29 -17 13
13 Inhulets' 16 1 9 6 15 27 -12 12
14 Lviv 15 3 3 9 11 33 -22 12

Fixture

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Lviv 14:00 Minai
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Olimpik Donetsk 19:30 Zorya
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Mariupol' 14:00 Vorskla
Olimpik Donetsk 17:00 Shakhtar Donetsk
Rukh Vynnyky 19:30 Desna
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Dynamo Kyiv 14:00 Minai
Zorya 17:00 Lviv
Inhulets' 19:30 Kolos Kovalivka
Monday, March 8, 2021
Dnipro-1 14:00 Oleksandria
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Mariupol' 02:00 Kolos Kovalivka
Shakhtar Donetsk 02:00 Desna
Zorya 02:00 Dynamo Kyiv
Minai 02:00 Inhulets'
Oleksandria 02:00 Olimpik Donetsk
Vorskla 02:00 Dnipro-1
Lviv 02:00 Rukh Vynnyky

Results

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Lviv 1 - 4 Dynamo Kyiv
Shakhtar Donetsk 0 - 1 Zorya
Minai 2 - 1 Olimpik Donetsk
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Kolos Kovalivka 1 - 2 Rukh Vynnyky
Vorskla 3 - 1 Oleksandria
Mariupol' 2 - 2 Dnipro-1
Friday, February 26, 2021
Desna 3 - 0 Inhulets'
Monday, February 22, 2021
Olimpik Donetsk 0 - 2 Dnipro-1
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Desna 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv
Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 Rukh Vynnyky
Inhulets' 2 - 2 Vorskla
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Lviv 0 - 2 Kolos Kovalivka
Oleksandria 3 - 0 Minai
Mariupol' 0 - 1 Zorya
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Dnipro-1 2 - 0 Inhulets'
Rukh Vynnyky 1 - 1 Vorskla
Kolos Kovalivka 0 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk
Mariupol' 0 - 1 Oleksandria