Spain

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Real Madrid 7 5 2 0 21 8 +13 17
2 Real Sociedad 7 5 1 1 10 6 +4 16
3 Sevilla 6 4 2 0 10 2 +8 14
4 Atlético de Madrid 7 4 2 1 9 6 +3 14
5 Rayo Vallecano 7 4 1 2 13 7 +6 13
6 Barcelona 6 3 3 0 11 5 +6 12
7 Real Betis 7 3 3 1 11 7 +4 12
8 Valencia 7 3 2 2 12 8 +4 11
9 Osasuna 7 3 2 2 10 11 -1 11
10 Athletic Bilbao 7 2 4 1 6 4 +2 10
11 Villarreal 6 1 5 0 6 3 +3 8
12 Mallorca 7 2 2 3 6 12 -6 8
13 Espanyol 7 1 3 3 4 7 -3 6
14 Cadiz 7 1 3 3 7 11 -4 6
15 Elche 7 1 3 3 4 8 -4 6
16 Celta Vigo 6 1 1 4 6 10 -4 4
17 Levante 7 0 4 3 6 12 -6 4
18 Granada 6 0 3 3 5 11 -6 3
19 Alaves 6 1 0 5 2 11 -9 3
20 Getafe 7 0 0 7 2 12 -10 0

Latest Results

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Real Betis 2 - 0 Getafe
Rayo Vallecano 3 - 1 Cadiz
Real Sociedad 1 - 0 Elche
Barcelona 3 - 0 Levante
Mallorca 2 - 3 Osasuna
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Real Madrid 0 - 0 Villarreal
Sevilla 2 - 0 Espanyol
Valencia 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Alaves 1 - 0 Atlético de Madrid
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Cadiz 0 - 0 Barcelona
Osasuna 1 - 3 Real Betis
Granada 2 - 3 Real Sociedad
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Real Madrid 6 - 1 Mallorca
Villarreal 4 - 1 Elche
Espanyol 1 - 0 Alaves
Sevilla 3 - 1 Valencia
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Levante 0 - 2 Celta Vigo
Athletic Bilbao 1 - 2 Rayo Vallecano
Getafe 1 - 2 Atlético de Madrid
Monday, September 20, 2021
Barcelona 1 - 1 Granada

Next Fixtures

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Villarreal 18:30 Alaves
Sevilla 21:00 Barcelona
Monday, September 27, 2021
Celta Vigo 21:00 Granada
Friday, October 1, 2021
Athletic Bilbao 21:00 Alaves
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Osasuna 14:00 Rayo Vallecano
Mallorca 16:15 Levante
Cadiz 18:30 Valencia
Atlético de Madrid 21:00 Barcelona
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Elche 14:00 Celta Vigo
Espanyol 16:15 Real Madrid
Getafe 18:30 Real Sociedad
Villarreal 18:30 Real Betis
Granada 21:00 Sevilla
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Real Sociedad 21:00 Mallorca