Spain

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Atlético de Madrid 24 18 4 2 47 16 +31 58
2 Barcelona 25 16 5 4 55 22 +33 53
3 Real Madrid 25 16 5 4 43 20 +23 53
4 Sevilla 24 15 3 6 34 18 +16 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 11 9 5 42 21 +21 42
6 Real Betis 25 12 3 10 33 38 -5 39
7 Villarreal 25 8 13 4 33 27 +6 37
8 Granada 25 9 6 10 31 42 -11 33
9 Levante 25 7 11 7 35 34 +1 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 8 6 10 34 28 +6 30
11 Celta Vigo 25 7 9 9 30 37 -7 30
12 Osasuna 25 7 7 11 23 33 -10 28
13 Getafe 25 7 6 12 20 30 -10 27
14 Valencia 25 6 9 10 30 35 -5 27
15 Cádiz 25 6 7 12 21 41 -20 25
16 Eibar 25 4 10 11 20 28 -8 22
17 Real Valladolid 25 4 10 11 23 36 -13 22
18 Deportivo Alavés 25 5 7 13 20 39 -19 22
19 Elche 24 4 9 11 21 36 -15 21
20 Huesca 25 3 11 11 22 36 -14 20

Latest Results

Monday, March 1, 2021
Real Madrid 1 - 1 Real Sociedad
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Villarreal 0 - 2 Atlético de Madrid
Granada 2 - 1 Elche
Cádiz 0 - 1 Real Betis
Celta Vigo 1 - 1 Real Valladolid
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Getafe 3 - 0 Valencia
Deportivo Alavés 0 - 1 Osasuna
Sevilla 0 - 2 Barcelona
Eibar 1 - 1 Huesca
Friday, February 26, 2021
Levante 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Barcelona 3 - 0 Elche
Monday, February 22, 2021
Osasuna 0 - 2 Sevilla
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Athletic Bilbao 1 - 1 Villarreal
Huesca 3 - 2 Granada
Real Sociedad 4 - 0 Deportivo Alavés
Barcelona 1 - 1 Cádiz
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Real Valladolid 0 - 1 Real Madrid
Valencia 2 - 0 Celta Vigo
Atlético de Madrid 0 - 2 Levante
Elche 1 - 0 Eibar

Next Fixtures

Friday, March 5, 2021
Valencia 22:00 Villarreal
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Real Valladolid 15:00 Getafe
Elche 17:15 Sevilla
Cádiz 19:30 Eibar
Osasuna 22:00 Barcelona
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Huesca 15:00 Celta Vigo
Atlético de Madrid 17:15 Real Madrid
Real Sociedad 19:30 Levante
Athletic Bilbao 22:00 Granada
Monday, March 8, 2021
Real Betis 22:00 Deportivo Alavés
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Atlético de Madrid 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
Friday, March 12, 2021
Levante 22:00 Valencia
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Deportivo Alavés 15:00 Cádiz
Real Madrid 17:15 Elche
Osasuna 19:30 Real Valladolid
Getafe 22:00 Atlético de Madrid
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Celta Vigo 15:00 Athletic Bilbao
Granada 17:15 Real Sociedad
Eibar 19:30 Villarreal
Sevilla 22:00 Real Betis