Spain

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Real Sociedad 11 7 3 1 22 5 +17 24
2 Atlético de Madrid 9 7 2 0 19 2 +17 23
3 Villarreal 11 5 5 1 15 11 +4 20
4 Real Madrid 10 5 2 3 16 12 +4 17
5 Sevilla 9 5 1 3 12 8 +4 16
6 Cádiz 11 4 3 4 9 12 -3 15
7 Barcelona 9 4 2 3 19 9 +10 14
8 Granada 10 4 2 4 11 17 -6 14
9 Athletic Bilbao 11 4 1 6 12 12 +0 13
10 Elche 9 3 4 2 9 10 -1 13
11 Getafe 10 3 4 3 9 10 -1 13
12 Eibar 11 3 4 4 8 9 -1 13
13 Deportivo Alavés 11 3 4 4 11 13 -2 13
14 Celta Vigo 12 3 4 5 13 20 -7 13
15 Valencia 11 3 3 5 17 17 +0 12
16 Real Betis 11 4 0 7 12 23 -11 12
17 Osasuna 10 3 2 5 8 13 -5 11
18 Real Valladolid 11 2 4 5 11 16 -5 10
19 Levante 10 1 5 4 10 15 -5 8
20 Huesca 11 0 7 4 8 17 -9 7

Latest Results

Friday, December 4, 2020
Athletic Bilbao 0 - 2 Celta Vigo
Monday, November 30, 2020
Real Betis 0 - 2 Eibar
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Real Sociedad 1 - 1 Villarreal
Celta Vigo 3 - 1 Granada
Getafe 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Barcelona 4 - 0 Osasuna
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Real Madrid 1 - 2 Deportivo Alavés
Huesca 0 - 1 Sevilla
Valencia 0 - 1 Atlético de Madrid
Elche 1 - 1 Cádiz
Friday, November 27, 2020
Real Valladolid 1 - 1 Levante
Monday, November 23, 2020
Athletic Bilbao 4 - 0 Real Betis
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Deportivo Alavés 2 - 2 Valencia
Granada 1 - 3 Real Valladolid
Cádiz 0 - 1 Real Sociedad
Eibar 0 - 0 Getafe
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Atlético de Madrid 1 - 0 Barcelona
Sevilla 4 - 2 Celta Vigo
Villarreal 1 - 1 Real Madrid
Levante 1 - 1 Elche

Next Fixtures

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Barcelona 01:00 Elche
Real Madrid 01:00 Getafe
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Levante 01:00 Atlético de Madrid
Sevilla 01:00 Elche
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Levante 15:00 Getafe
Sevilla 17:15 Real Madrid
Atlético de Madrid 19:30 Real Valladolid
Cádiz 22:00 Barcelona
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Granada 15:00 Huesca
Osasuna 17:15 Real Betis
Villarreal 19:30 Elche
Deportivo Alavés 22:00 Real Sociedad
Monday, December 7, 2020
Eibar 22:00 Valencia
Friday, December 11, 2020
Real Valladolid 22:00 Osasuna
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Valencia 15:00 Athletic Bilbao
Getafe 17:15 Sevilla
Huesca 19:30 Deportivo Alavés
Real Madrid 22:00 Atlético de Madrid