South African 1st Division

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Richards Bay 15 7 6 2 20 11 +9 27
2 Sekhukhune United 15 6 6 3 23 13 +10 24
3 JDR Stars 15 6 6 3 19 14 +5 24
4 Royal AM 15 6 6 3 14 12 +2 24
5 Pretoria Callies 14 6 4 4 11 10 +1 22
6 Free State Stars 15 6 4 5 17 17 +0 22
7 Jomo Cosmos 15 5 5 5 15 16 -1 20
8 Cape United 14 4 7 3 14 13 +1 19
9 Polokwane City 14 4 6 4 15 14 +1 18
10 Cape Town All … 15 4 6 5 13 14 -1 18
11 Uthongathi 14 4 6 4 12 14 -2 18
12 TS Sporting 15 3 8 4 13 12 +1 17
13 University of … 15 4 5 6 13 14 -1 17
14 Steenberg United 15 3 4 8 14 20 -6 13
15 Cape Town Spurs 14 3 4 7 10 22 -12 13
16 Bizana Pondo C… 14 3 3 8 10 17 -7 12

Fixture

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Cape United 15:30 Cape Town Spurs
Friday, March 5, 2021
Cape United 15:30 Uthongathi
Saturday, March 6, 2021
JDR Stars 15:30 Cape Town All …
Jomo Cosmos 15:30 TS Sporting
Polokwane City 15:30 University of …
Bizana Pondo C… 15:30 Richards Bay
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Cape Town Spurs 15:30 Steenberg United
Sekhukhune United 15:30 Free State Stars
Pretoria Callies 15:30 Royal AM
Friday, March 12, 2021
Steenberg United 15:30 Cape United
Cape Town All … 15:30 Cape Town Spurs
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Royal AM 15:30 Richards Bay
University of … 15:30 Sekhukhune United
Uthongathi 15:30 Jomo Cosmos
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Bizana Pondo C… 15:30 JDR Stars
Pretoria Callies 15:30 Free State Stars
TS Sporting 15:30 Polokwane City
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Cape United 15:30 University of …
Royal AM 15:30 Jomo Cosmos

Results

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Free State Stars 2 - 1 Bizana Pondo C…
Richards Bay 2 - 1 Uthongathi
Polokwane City 3 - 0 Jomo Cosmos
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Steenberg United 0 - 1 Pretoria Callies
University of … 2 - 0 Cape Town Spurs
Sekhukhune United 1 - 1 TS Sporting
JDR Stars 0 - 0 Royal AM
Friday, February 19, 2021
Cape United 0 - 0 Cape Town All …
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Royal AM 1 - 0 Bizana Pondo C…
Uthongathi 1 - 1 Polokwane City
TS Sporting 0 - 1 Free State Stars
Steenberg United 1 - 1 University of …
Jomo Cosmos 0 - 0 JDR Stars
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Richards Bay 0 - 0 Cape United
Pretoria Callies 0 - 1 Cape Town Spurs
Cape Town All … 1 - 0 Sekhukhune United
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Polokwane City 0 - 0 TS Sporting
Bizana Pondo C… 2 - 1 Jomo Cosmos