South Africa

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Mamelodi Sundowns 5 4 1 0 12 3 +9 13
2 Swallows 5 3 2 0 5 1 +4 11
3 Orlando Pirates 5 2 3 0 6 4 +2 9
4 SuperSport United 5 3 0 2 7 6 +1 9
5 Baroka 5 2 2 1 7 5 +2 8
6 Cape Town City 5 2 2 1 7 6 +1 8
7 Golden Arrows 5 1 4 0 8 6 +2 7
8 TS Galaxy 5 1 4 0 3 2 +1 7
9 TTM 5 1 3 1 3 4 -1 6
10 AmaZulu 5 1 2 2 7 7 +0 5
11 Chippa United 5 1 2 2 5 6 -1 5
12 Stellenbosch 5 1 2 2 4 6 -2 5
13 Kaizer Chiefs 5 1 2 2 3 6 -3 5
14 Bloemfontein C… 5 1 1 3 4 7 -3 4
15 Black Leopards 5 1 0 4 2 8 -6 3
16 Maritzburg United 5 0 0 5 3 9 -6 0

Latest Results

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Chippa United 1 - 1 TTM
Saturday, November 28, 2020
AmaZulu 1 - 1 Cape Town City
Mamelodi Sundowns 3 - 0 Stellenbosch
Orlando Pirates 1 - 1 Baroka
TS Galaxy 1 - 1 Golden Arrows
Friday, November 27, 2020
Maritzburg United 1 - 2 SuperSport United
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Bloemfontein C… 1 - 0 Black Leopards
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Swallows 1 - 0 Kaizer Chiefs
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Mamelodi Sundowns 4 - 3 AmaZulu
TTM 1 - 0 Baroka
Cape Town City 4 - 2 Bloemfontein C…
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Swallows 0 - 0 TS Galaxy
Orlando Pirates 2 - 1 SuperSport United
Stellenbosch 2 - 0 Chippa United
Golden Arrows 2 - 2 Kaizer Chiefs
Black Leopards 1 - 0 Maritzburg United

Next Fixtures

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Cape Town City 15:30 Orlando Pirates
Golden Arrows 15:30 Swallows
TTM 18:00 AmaZulu
Maritzburg United 20:15 Mamelodi Sundowns
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Baroka 15:30 Chippa United
TS Galaxy 15:30 Stellenbosch
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Kaizer Chiefs 19:30 Black Leopards
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
SuperSport United 19:30 Bloemfontein C…
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Stellenbosch 19:30 Cape Town City
Mamelodi Sundowns 19:30 TS Galaxy
SuperSport United 19:30 Kaizer Chiefs
Swallows 19:30 Maritzburg United
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Black Leopards 15:30 TTM
AmaZulu 17:30 Golden Arrows
Bloemfontein C… 19:30 Baroka
Orlando Pirates 19:30 Chippa United
Friday, December 18, 2020
Maritzburg United 20:00 Stellenbosch