South Africa

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Kaizer Chiefs 8 6 1 1 12 5 +7 19
2 Bidvest Wits 6 5 0 1 11 5 +6 15
3 Mamelodi Sundowns 6 4 2 0 10 5 +5 14
4 Polokwane City 8 4 1 3 6 6 +0 13
5 Highlands Park 6 3 2 1 10 7 +3 11
6 SuperSport United 7 3 2 2 11 9 +2 11
7 Golden Arrows 8 2 4 2 7 12 -5 10
8 Orlando Pirates 7 2 3 2 11 12 -1 9
9 Bloemfontein C… 7 2 2 3 9 7 +2 8
10 Cape Town City 8 1 5 2 13 14 -1 8
11 Maritzburg United 7 2 2 3 4 5 -1 8
12 Baroka 8 2 2 4 6 8 -2 8
13 Black Leopards 8 2 2 4 6 9 -3 8
14 Stellenbosch 8 1 4 3 8 9 -1 7
15 AmaZulu 8 1 2 5 4 11 -7 5
16 Chippa United 8 0 4 4 3 7 -4 4

Latest Results

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Polokwane City 0 - 2 Stellenbosch
Black Leopards 1 - 2 Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg United 1 - 0 Baroka
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Kaizer Chiefs 2 - 0 Golden Arrows
AmaZulu 2 - 1 Cape Town City
Chippa United 0 - 1 Bidvest Wits
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Highlands Park 2 - 0 Polokwane City
Black Leopards 1 - 0 Bloemfontein C…
Saturday, September 28, 2019
SuperSport United 1 - 0 AmaZulu
Kaizer Chiefs 1 - 0 Baroka
Golden Arrows 2 - 2 Stellenbosch
Orlando Pirates 3 - 3 Cape Town City
Friday, September 27, 2019
Maritzburg United 1 - 0 Chippa United
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
AmaZulu 0 - 2 Kaizer Chiefs
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Baroka 1 - 2 Highlands Park
Cape Town City 1 - 1 Golden Arrows

Next Fixtures

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Mamelodi Sundowns 19:30 Highlands Park
Friday, October 25, 2019
Cape Town City 20:00 Maritzburg United
SuperSport United 20:00 Black Leopards
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Stellenbosch 15:30 Orlando Pirates
Golden Arrows 15:30 Polokwane City
Highlands Park 20:15 Chippa United
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Baroka 16:30 AmaZulu
Mamelodi Sundowns 16:30 Kaizer Chiefs
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Highlands Park 20:30 Orlando Pirates
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Bloemfontein C… 20:30 SuperSport United
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Bloemfontein C… 20:30 Highlands Park
Chippa United 20:30 Kaizer Chiefs
Orlando Pirates 20:30 Maritzburg United
SuperSport United 20:30 Golden Arrows
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Baroka 20:30 Mamelodi Sundowns
Cape Town City 20:30 Polokwane City
AmaZulu 20:30 Stellenbosch
Friday, November 8, 2019
Maritzburg United 21:00 Bloemfontein C…
Bidvest Wits 21:00 SuperSport United