Slovakia

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Slovan Bratislava 20 15 3 2 46 11 +35 48
2 DAC 21 13 5 3 47 25 +22 44
3 Spartak Trnava 21 11 2 8 32 27 +5 35
4 Žilina 21 10 4 7 46 31 +15 34
5 Zlaté Moravce 21 8 6 7 37 29 +8 30
6 Trenčín 21 6 7 8 28 38 -10 25
7 Ružomberok 21 5 8 8 29 34 -5 23
8 Sereď 20 5 7 8 22 33 -11 22
9 Nitra 21 6 4 11 21 37 -16 22
10 Senica 21 5 5 11 22 39 -17 20
11 Pohronie 21 3 10 8 26 31 -5 19
12 Zemplín Michalovce 21 4 7 10 21 42 -21 19

Latest Results

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Spartak Trnava 2 - 1 Žilina
DAC 2 - 1 Zemplín Michalovce
Pohronie 0 - 1 Trenčín
Ružomberok 2 - 3 Senica
Nitra 0 - 1 Zlaté Moravce
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Sereď 1 - 2 Nitra
Sunday, February 21, 2021
DAC 1 - 1 Žilina
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Nitra 0 - 1 Spartak Trnava
Zemplín Michalovce 0 - 2 Sereď
Slovan Bratislava 1 - 0 Pohronie
Senica 2 - 3 Trenčín
Zlaté Moravce 3 - 1 Ružomberok
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Trenčín 3 - 3 DAC
Pohronie 1 - 1 Zemplín Michalovce
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Ružomberok 0 - 0 Slovan Bratislava
Spartak Trnava 1 - 0 Senica
Žilina 4 - 1 Zlaté Moravce
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Sereď 0 - 2 Pohronie
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Pohronie 3 - 1 Nitra
Zlaté Moravce 2 - 4 Spartak Trnava

Next Fixtures

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sereď 16:00 Slovan Bratislava
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Trenčín 15:30 Spartak Trnava
Slovan Bratislava 15:30 DAC
Zlaté Moravce 15:30 Sereď
Senica 15:30 Pohronie
Žilina 15:30 Ružomberok
Zemplín Michalovce 15:30 Nitra