Romania

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 FCSB 25 17 3 5 51 21 +30 54
2 CFR Cluj 25 16 6 3 36 12 +24 54
3 Universitatea … 25 13 8 4 28 14 +14 47
4 Sepsi 25 9 13 3 39 25 +14 40
5 Botoşani 25 10 7 8 35 31 +4 37
6 Academica Clinceni 25 8 12 5 23 21 +2 36
7 UTA Arad 25 8 9 8 24 32 -8 33
8 Chindia Târgovişte 25 8 8 9 21 22 -1 32
9 Argeș 25 7 9 9 24 33 -9 30
10 Astra 25 7 8 10 34 37 -3 29
11 Viitorul 24 6 10 8 34 31 +3 28
12 Gaz Metan Mediaş 25 8 4 13 30 37 -7 28
13 Dinamo Bucureşti 25 7 5 13 23 33 -10 26
14 Voluntari 25 6 6 13 28 37 -9 24
15 Hermannstadt 25 4 10 11 23 35 -12 22
16 Politehnica Iași 24 4 4 16 23 55 -32 16

Latest Results

Monday, March 1, 2021
CFR Cluj 5 - 0 Argeș
Politehnica Iași 0 - 2 Voluntari
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Botoşani 0 - 2 FCSB
Hermannstadt 1 - 2 Sepsi
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Chindia Târgovişte 1 - 0 Universitatea …
Academica Clinceni 1 - 1 Astra
Gaz Metan Mediaş 1 - 2 UTA Arad
Friday, February 26, 2021
Dinamo Bucureşti 0 - 5 Viitorul
Monday, February 22, 2021
UTA Arad 0 - 0 Botoşani
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Astra 2 - 0 Dinamo Bucureşti
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 1 CFR Cluj
Saturday, February 20, 2021
FCSB 1 - 0 Chindia Târgovişte
Sepsi 0 - 0 Academica Clinceni
Friday, February 19, 2021
Universitatea … 1 - 0 Hermannstadt
Voluntari 0 - 1 Argeș
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Argeș 1 - 1 Sepsi
Monday, February 15, 2021
CFR Cluj 0 - 0 Voluntari
Botoşani 2 - 1 Gaz Metan Mediaş

Next Fixtures

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Viitorul 17:00 Politehnica Iași
Friday, March 5, 2021
Sepsi 17:30 Chindia Târgovişte
Viitorul 20:30 Academica Clinceni
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Universitatea … 14:30 Botoşani
UTA Arad 21:30 CFR Cluj
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Astra 15:00 Hermannstadt
FCSB 20:30 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Monday, March 8, 2021
Argeș 17:30 Politehnica Iași
Voluntari 20:30 Dinamo Bucureşti
Friday, March 12, 2021
Gaz Metan Mediaş 20:30 Universitatea …
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Academica Clinceni 12:00 Voluntari
Hermannstadt 14:30 Viitorul
UTA Arad 20:00 FCSB
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Chindia Târgovişte 18:00 Astra
CFR Cluj 20:30 Politehnica Iași
Monday, March 15, 2021
Botoşani 17:30 Sepsi
Dinamo Bucureşti 20:30 Argeș
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Universitatea … 19:00 UTA Arad
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Viitorul 19:00 Chindia Târgovişte
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Astra 17:00 Botoşani