Portugal

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Famalicão 7 6 1 0 16 7 +9 19
2 Benfica 7 6 0 1 16 3 +13 18
3 Porto 7 6 0 1 16 4 +12 18
4 Vitoria Guimaraes 7 3 3 1 12 8 +4 12
5 Tondela 8 3 3 2 10 9 +1 12
6 Sporting CP 7 3 2 2 11 9 +2 11
7 Boavista 7 2 5 0 6 4 +2 11
8 Santa Clara 7 3 2 2 4 4 +0 11
9 Rio Ave 7 3 1 3 13 10 +3 10
10 Marítimo 7 2 2 3 10 13 -3 8
11 SC Braga 7 2 2 3 8 11 -3 8
12 Moreirense 7 2 1 4 7 9 -2 7
13 Vitória Setúbal 7 1 4 2 1 5 -4 7
14 Gil Vicente 7 1 3 3 3 8 -5 6
15 Portimonense 7 1 2 4 5 9 -4 5
16 Belenenses 7 1 2 4 4 9 -5 5
17 Paços de Ferreira 7 1 1 5 5 14 -9 4
18 Desportivo Aves 8 1 0 7 9 20 -11 3

Latest Results

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Tondela
Monday, September 30, 2019
Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Sporting CP
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Rio Ave 0 - 1 Porto
Portimonense 0 - 1 SC Braga
Vitoria Guimaraes 1 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Santa Clara 1 - 0 Gil Vicente
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Famalicão 3 - 1 Belenenses
Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Marítimo 2 - 1 Moreirense
Friday, September 27, 2019
Boavista 0 - 0 Tondela
Monday, September 23, 2019
Sporting CP 1 - 2 Famalicão
SC Braga 2 - 2 Marítimo
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Porto 2 - 0 Santa Clara
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 0 Portimonense
Tondela 1 - 3 Vitoria Guimaraes
Gil Vicente 0 - 0 Boavista
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Moreirense 1 - 2 Benfica
Belenenses 0 - 2 Rio Ave
Friday, September 20, 2019
Paços de Ferreira 2 - 1 Desportivo Aves

Next Fixtures

Friday, October 25, 2019
Paços de Ferreira 21:30 Rio Ave
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Belenenses 16:30 Desportivo Aves
Gil Vicente 16:30 Portimonense
Vitória Setúbal 19:00 Marítimo
Moreirense 21:30 Boavista
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Tondela 18:00 Benfica
Porto 20:30 Famalicão
Sporting CP 23:00 Vitoria Guimaraes
Monday, October 28, 2019
SC Braga 23:15 Santa Clara
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Rio Ave 20:00 Moreirense
Marítimo 21:45 Porto
Vitoria Guimaraes 23:00 Belenenses
Benfica 23:15 Portimonense
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Famalicão 00:00 Gil Vicente
Paços de Ferreira 22:45 Sporting CP
Santa Clara 23:15 Vitória Setúbal
Boavista 23:15 SC Braga
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Benfica 21:00 Rio Ave
Moreirense 23:30 Vitoria Guimaraes