Poland

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Legia Warszawa 19 12 3 4 33 20 +13 39
2 Pogoń Szczecin 19 10 5 4 24 12 +12 35
3 Raków Częstochowa 20 10 5 5 30 20 +10 35
4 Lechia Gdańsk 20 9 3 8 27 24 +3 30
5 Zagłębie Lubin 20 8 5 7 26 22 +4 29
6 Śląsk Wrocław 19 8 4 7 24 20 +4 28
7 Górnik Zabrze 20 8 4 8 23 22 +1 28
8 Wisła Kraków 20 6 7 7 30 26 +4 25
9 Lech Poznań 19 6 7 6 27 25 +2 25
10 Jagiellonia Bi… 20 7 4 9 26 32 -6 25
11 Piast Gliwice 19 6 6 7 24 22 +2 24
12 Warta Poznań 19 7 2 10 18 22 -4 23
13 Wisła Płock 19 6 5 8 25 30 -5 23
14 Cracovia Kraków 20 5 9 6 21 24 -3 19
15 Podbeskidzie 20 4 6 10 20 44 -24 18
16 Stal Mielec 19 3 7 9 20 33 -13 16

Latest Results

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Raków Częstochowa 0 - 0 Cracovia Kraków
Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 0 Jagiellonia Bi…
Podbeskidzie 2 - 2 Lechia Gdańsk
Friday, March 5, 2021
Wisła Kraków 0 - 0 Górnik Zabrze
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Stal Mielec 2 - 2 Wisła Płock
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 1 Pogoń Szczecin
Cracovia Kraków 2 - 4 Zagłębie Lubin
Wisła Płock 1 - 3 Wisła Kraków
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Górnik Zabrze 1 - 2 Legia Warszawa
Jagiellonia Bi… 0 - 1 Piast Gliwice
Stal Mielec 0 - 1 Lechia Gdańsk
Friday, February 26, 2021
Warta Poznań 1 - 2 Lech Poznań
Raków Częstochowa 1 - 0 Podbeskidzie
Monday, February 22, 2021
Piast Gliwice 0 - 1 Warta Poznań
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Lech Poznań 1 - 0 Śląsk Wrocław
Zagłębie Lubin 1 - 2 Raków Częstochowa
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Lechia Gdańsk 2 - 0 Górnik Zabrze
Podbeskidzie 1 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi…
Legia Warszawa 5 - 2 Wisła Płock

Next Fixtures

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Piast Gliwice 13:30 Stal Mielec
Pogoń Szczecin 16:00 Lech Poznań
Śląsk Wrocław 18:30 Legia Warszawa
Monday, March 8, 2021
Warta Poznań 19:00 Wisła Płock
Friday, March 12, 2021
Cracovia Kraków 19:00 Śląsk Wrocław
Jagiellonia Bi… 21:30 Pogoń Szczecin
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Wisła Płock 16:00 Raków Częstochowa
Lechia Gdańsk 18:30 Wisła Kraków
Legia Warszawa 21:00 Warta Poznań
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Górnik Zabrze 16:00 Zagłębie Lubin
Lech Poznań 18:30 Piast Gliwice
Monday, March 15, 2021
Stal Mielec 19:00 Podbeskidzie
Friday, March 19, 2021
Piast Gliwice 19:00 Cracovia Kraków
Pogoń Szczecin 21:30 Lechia Gdańsk
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Śląsk Wrocław 16:00 Wisła Płock
Raków Częstochowa 18:30 Górnik Zabrze
Lech Poznań 21:00 Jagiellonia Bi…
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Warta Poznań 13:30 Podbeskidzie
Wisła Kraków 16:00 Stal Mielec
Zagłębie Lubin 18:30 Legia Warszawa