Netherlands

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PSV Eindhoven 5 4 1 0 11 3 +8 13
2 Ajax 5 4 0 1 11 3 +8 12
3 Vitesse 5 4 0 1 9 2 +7 12
4 Feyenoord 5 3 2 0 12 5 +7 11
5 Twente 5 3 2 0 10 3 +7 11
6 Heerenveen 5 3 1 1 8 7 +1 10
7 Groningen 5 2 1 2 4 6 -2 7
8 Utrecht 4 1 3 0 5 3 +2 6
9 VVV-Venlo 5 1 2 2 9 9 +0 5
10 AZ 4 0 4 0 10 10 +0 4
11 PEC Zwolle 4 1 1 2 5 6 -1 4
12 Willem II 5 1 1 3 6 10 -4 4
13 Heracles Almelo 5 1 1 3 3 9 -6 4
14 RKC Waalwijk 4 1 0 3 2 7 -5 3
15 Emmen 5 0 3 2 8 11 -3 3
16 ADO Den Haag 5 1 0 4 4 10 -6 3
17 Fortuna Sittard 5 0 2 3 6 12 -6 2
18 Sparta Rotterdam 5 0 2 3 5 12 -7 2

Latest Results

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Emmen 2 - 2 Fortuna Sittard
PEC Zwolle 0 - 3 PSV Eindhoven
Groningen 0 - 0 Utrecht
ADO Den Haag 0 - 2 Vitesse
Ajax 5 - 1 Heerenveen
Feyenoord 1 - 1 Sparta Rotterdam
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Willem II 0 - 3 Twente
AZ 2 - 2 VVV-Venlo
Heracles Almelo 0 - 1 RKC Waalwijk
Sunday, October 4, 2020
PSV Eindhoven 2 - 0 Fortuna Sittard
Willem II 1 - 4 Feyenoord
Sparta Rotterdam 4 - 4 AZ
Groningen 1 - 0 Ajax
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Twente 1 - 1 Emmen
VVV-Venlo 1 - 2 ADO Den Haag
Vitesse 3 - 0 Heracles Almelo
Friday, October 2, 2020
Utrecht 1 - 1 Heerenveen

Next Fixtures

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
RKC Waalwijk 17:30 PEC Zwolle
Saturday, October 24, 2020
VVV-Venlo 16:30 Ajax
Utrecht 18:45 Twente
PEC Zwolle 20:00 Willem II
Heerenveen 21:00 Emmen
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Fortuna Sittard 14:15 Groningen
Vitesse 16:30 PSV Eindhoven
Sparta Rotterdam 16:30 Heracles Almelo
RKC Waalwijk 18:45 Feyenoord
ADO Den Haag 22:00 AZ
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Twente 20:45 PEC Zwolle
Ajax 22:00 Fortuna Sittard
Groningen 22:00 VVV-Venlo
Willem II 23:00 Vitesse
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Heracles Almelo 14:15 Utrecht
Emmen 16:30 Feyenoord
Sparta Rotterdam 16:30 Heerenveen
PSV Eindhoven 18:45 ADO Den Haag
AZ 22:00 RKC Waalwijk
Friday, November 6, 2020
Fortuna Sittard 22:00 PEC Zwolle