The Premier Soccer League has confirmed the MTN8, Wafa Wafa competition fixtures for the 2018/2019 season.

The opening fixture of the MTN8 will see last season’s league champions,

The MTN8 will kick-off on Saturday, 11 August 2018. Three fixtures are scheduled for
Saturday (15h00, 18h00 and 20h30).

Mamelodi Sundowns play Lamontville Golden Arrows at Lucas Moripe Stadium. Kick-off is 15h00.

Three hours later (18h00pm), Free State Stars will renew their cup rivalry with Kaizer Chiefs
at FNB Stadium to face the Phefeni Glamour Boys.

At night (20h30pm), defending champions, SuperSport United will be action against former Cup
holders Orlando Pirates at Orlando Stadium.

The last fixture of the MTN8 quarter-finals will be played on Sunday, 12 August 2018 at Harry Gwala Stadium where Maritzburg United will host Cape Town City. The Harry Gwala
Stadium has been a fortress for Maritzburg United since last season where the Fadlu Davids- mentored side converted champion football into solid results.

Ticket prices will vary from R40 to R60 in the quarter-final stages. Tickets will be available at
TicketPro include Edgars, CNA, Jet stores and Postnet.