Malawi

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Silver Strikers 9 6 1 2 21 7 +14 19
2 Ekwendeni Hammers 9 6 1 2 17 7 +10 19
3 Red Lions 10 5 4 1 14 10 +4 19
4 MAFCO 9 4 4 1 11 6 +5 16
5 CIVO United 8 4 4 0 12 8 +4 16
6 TN Stars 10 5 0 5 12 17 -5 15
7 Ntopwa 9 4 2 3 18 12 +6 14
8 Nyasa Big Bullets 7 3 3 1 14 7 +7 12
9 Karonga United 9 3 2 4 11 13 -2 11
10 Blue Eagles 10 2 4 4 11 12 -1 10
11 Kamuzu Barracks 8 2 3 3 10 14 -4 9
12 Be Forward Wan… 7 1 4 2 5 5 +0 7
13 Moyale Barracks 9 1 3 5 8 20 -12 6
14 Mighty Tigers 8 1 2 5 6 11 -5 5
15 Mzuni 7 1 2 4 5 13 -8 5
16 Chitipa United 9 1 1 7 8 21 -13 4

Fixture

Saturday, January 2, 2021
Be Forward Wan… 14:30 Nyasa Big Bullets
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Moyale Barracks 14:30 Mzuni
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Blue Eagles 14:30 CIVO United
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Chitipa United 14:30 Mzuni
Moyale Barracks 14:30 Ekwendeni Hammers
MAFCO 14:30 Nyasa Big Bullets
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Mighty Tigers 14:30 Ntopwa
Silver Strikers 14:30 TN Stars
Blue Eagles 14:30 Be Forward Wan…
Friday, January 29, 2021
Mzuni 14:30 Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Kamuzu Barracks 14:30 Moyale Barracks
Red Lions 14:30 Silver Strikers
Karonga United 14:30 MAFCO
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Chitipa United 14:30 MAFCO
Ntopwa 14:30 Silver Strikers
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Chitipa United 14:30 Mighty Tigers
Nyasa Big Bullets 14:30 Mzuni
Moyale Barracks 14:30 Be Forward Wan…
Blue Eagles 14:30 Ekwendeni Hammers

Results

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Be Forward Wan… 0 - 0 Mighty Tigers
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Red Lions
TN Stars 1 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks
Chitipa United 3 - 2 Moyale Barracks
Saturday, January 16, 2021
CIVO United 3 - 3 Red Lions
Karonga United 1 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 1 Ntopwa
Friday, January 15, 2021
Chitipa United 1 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers
MAFCO 2 - 1 TN Stars
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Silver Strikers
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks
TN Stars 1 - 0 Chitipa United
Ntopwa 1 - 0 Karonga United
CIVO United 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Silver Strikers 5 - 1 Moyale Barracks
Mzuni 0 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers
Red Lions 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks
Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Chitipa United
Be Forward Wan… 0 - 2 Karonga United