Lesotho

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Matlama 18 14 2 2 27 7 +20 44
2 Bantu 16 12 1 3 27 7 +20 37
3 Lioli 18 8 6 4 22 9 +13 30
4 LDF 15 9 3 3 19 9 +10 30
5 LCS 16 8 3 5 25 12 +13 27
6 Lijabatho 18 7 6 5 24 18 +6 27
7 Linare 17 8 3 6 18 14 +4 27
8 LMPS 15 7 3 5 15 13 +2 24
9 Kick4Life 16 7 3 6 12 15 -3 24
10 Liphakoe 18 5 5 8 14 17 -3 20
11 Manonyane 18 5 5 8 19 30 -11 20
12 CCX 17 4 7 6 15 20 -5 19
13 Likhopo 17 3 6 8 12 29 -17 15
14 Lifofane 18 2 7 9 14 22 -8 13
15 Mazenod Swallows 17 2 4 11 13 29 -16 10
16 Sefotha-fotha 18 0 6 12 7 32 -25 6

Fixtures

Saturday, December 4, 2021
LDF 15:00 Kick4Life
CCX 15:00 LMPS
Saturday, December 18, 2021
LMPS 15:00 Bantu
LCS 15:00 LDF
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Likhopo 12:00 LDF
Kick4Life 12:00 Likhopo
LCS 15:00 Mazenod Swallows
LMPS 15:00 Kick4Life
Linare 15:00 Manonyane
Lifofane 15:00 Sefotha-fotha
Sunday, January 16, 2022
LCS 15:00 Bantu
Lijabatho 15:00 LMPS
Bantu 15:00 Linare
CCX 15:00 Liphakoe
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Kick4Life 12:00 LMPS
Mazenod Swallows 15:00 Lioli
LCS 15:00 Liphakoe
CCX 15:00 Lifofane

Results

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Linare 1 - 0 LDF
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Matlama 2 - 0 Kick4Life
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Mazenod Swallows 1 - 3 Lijabatho
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Matlama 1 - 0 LCS
LDF 1 - 0 Bantu
Sefotha-fotha 1 - 2 LMPS
Saturday, November 27, 2021
LDF 1 - 0 Liphakoe
Linare 0 - 1 LMPS
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Lifofane 1 - 0 Bantu
Liphakoe 0 - 0 Lioli
Manonyane 1 - 1 Sefotha-fotha
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Likhopo 0 - 6 LCS
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Mazenod Swallows 0 - 0 Linare
Bantu 1 - 1 Liphakoe
Lioli 0 - 0 Lifofane
LCS 2 - 0 Manonyane
Lijabatho 1 - 1 Matlama
Likhopo 1 - 1 CCX