Kenya

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Tusker 14 10 2 2 26 13 +13 32
2 KCB 13 8 2 3 18 11 +7 26
3 Bandari 14 7 4 3 21 13 +8 25
4 Leopards 12 8 1 3 17 9 +8 25
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 7 3 3 22 15 +7 24
6 Wazito 12 6 3 3 12 11 +1 21
7 Bidco United 14 5 5 4 12 12 +0 20
8 Sofapaka 13 5 3 5 18 18 +0 18
9 Ulinzi Stars 14 3 8 3 9 8 +1 17
10 Nzoia Sugar 14 4 5 5 14 16 -2 17
11 Gor Mahia 10 5 1 4 18 12 +6 16
12 Nairobi City Stars 13 4 4 5 13 12 +1 16
13 Homeboyz 13 4 3 6 14 16 -2 15
14 Posta Rangers 13 1 7 5 9 17 -8 10
15 Vihiga United 14 2 4 8 6 17 -11 10
16 Mathare United 10 2 3 5 10 14 -4 9
17 Western Stima 14 1 5 8 14 27 -13 8
18 Zoo Kericho 10 0 3 7 6 18 -12 3

Fixture

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Mathare United 14:00 Kariobangi Sharks
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Wazito 14:00 Gor Mahia
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Gor Mahia 02:00 Posta Rangers
Monday, March 1, 2021
Wazito 14:00 Zoo Kericho
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Nairobi City Stars 14:00 Mathare United
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Homeboyz 14:00 Gor Mahia
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Zoo Kericho 14:00 Western Stima
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Kariobangi Sharks 12:30 Posta Rangers
Tusker 14:00 Ulinzi Stars
Bandari 14:00 Nzoia Sugar
Western Stima 14:00 Wazito
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Leopards 14:00 Nairobi City Stars
Sofapaka 14:00 Bidco United
Monday, March 8, 2021
Zoo Kericho 14:00 Vihiga United
Gor Mahia 14:00 KCB
Mathare United 14:00 Homeboyz
Friday, March 12, 2021
Wazito 14:00 Bandari

Results

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Posta Rangers 1 - 2 Sofapaka
Ulinzi Stars 0 - 2 Bandari
KCB 0 - 3 Kariobangi Sharks
Homeboyz 1 - 2 Leopards
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Nzoia Sugar 2 - 1 Gor Mahia
Bidco United 2 - 1 Tusker
Vihiga United 0 - 0 Western Stima
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Sofapaka 2 - 2 KCB
Mathare United 1 - 1 Wazito
Zoo Kericho 1 - 1 Homeboyz
Western Stima 0 - 2 Nairobi City Stars
Leopards 1 - 0 Ulinzi Stars
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tusker 2 - 1 Nzoia Sugar
Bandari 5 - 0 Vihiga United
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Bidco United 2 - 1 Mathare United
Nzoia Sugar 2 - 1 KCB
Western Stima 2 - 3 Homeboyz
Nairobi City Stars 2 - 1 Zoo Kericho
Friday, February 19, 2021
Ulinzi Stars 2 - 0 Sofapaka
Bandari 2 - 1 Leopards