Fixtures for Top Leagues in the World

Fixtures for Top Leagues in the World

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Manchester United 19:00 Leicester City
Southampton 21:15 Crystal Palace
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Chelsea 21:15 Arsenal
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Aston Villa 19:00 Everton
Manchester United 21:15 Liverpool
Friday, May 14, 2021
Newcastle United 21:00 Manchester City
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Burnley 13:30 Leeds United
Southampton 16:00 Fulham
Brighton & Hov… 21:00 West Ham United
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Crystal Palace 13:00 Aston Villa

Spanish La Liga

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Osasuna 19:00 Cádiz
Elche 20:00 Deportivo Alavés
Levante 22:00 Barcelona
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Sevilla 19:00 Valencia
Celta Vigo 20:00 Getafe
Huesca 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
Atlético de Madrid 22:00 Real Sociedad
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Real Valladolid 19:00 Villarreal
Eibar 20:00 Real Betis
Granada 22:00 Real Madrid

South African ABSA Premier Soccer League

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Chippa United 15:30 AmaZulu
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Chippa United 15:30 Black Leopards
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Chippa United 15:30 Mamelodi Sundowns
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Kaizer Chiefs 15:00 AmaZulu
Mamelodi Sundowns 17:00 Baroka
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Kaizer Chiefs 15:00 SuperSport United
Chippa United 15:30 TS Galaxy
Baroka 17:00 Black Leopards
Mamelodi Sundowns 17:00 Maritzburg United
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Cape Town City 15:30 Swallows

German Bundesliga

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Schalke 04 18:00 Hertha BSC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Borussia Mönchengladbach 15:30 Stuttgart
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 15:30 Union Berlin
SC Freiburg 15:30 Bayern Munich
Hertha BSC 15:30 1. FC Köln
Schalke 04 15:30 Eintracht Frankfurt
Augsburg 1907 15:30 Werder Bremen
Arminia Bielefeld 15:30 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Sunday, May 16, 2021
1. FSV Mainz 05 18:00 Borussia Dortmund
RB Leipzig 20:30 Wolfsburg

Italian Serie A

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
SSC Napoli 20:45 Udinese
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Cagliari 18:30 Fiorentina
Atalanta 20:45 Benevento
Bologna 20:45 Genoa
Sassuolo 20:45 Juventus
Torino 20:45 Milan
Lazio 20:45 Parma
Inter Milan 20:45 Roma
Sampdoria 20:45 Spezia
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Crotone 20:45 Hellas Verona