England

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Tottenham Hotspur 10 6 3 1 21 9 +12 21
2 Liverpool 10 6 3 1 22 17 +5 21
3 Chelsea 10 5 4 1 22 10 +12 19
4 Leicester City 10 6 0 4 19 14 +5 18
5 West Ham United 10 5 2 3 17 11 +6 17
6 Southampton 10 5 2 3 19 16 +3 17
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 10 5 2 3 11 11 +0 17
8 Everton 10 5 1 4 19 17 +2 16
9 Manchester United 9 5 1 3 16 16 +0 16
10 Aston Villa 9 5 0 4 20 13 +7 15
11 Manchester City 9 4 3 2 15 11 +4 15
12 Leeds United 10 4 2 4 15 17 -2 14
13 Newcastle United 10 4 2 4 12 15 -3 14
14 Arsenal 10 4 1 5 10 12 -2 13
15 Crystal Palace 10 4 1 5 12 15 -3 13
16 Brighton & Hov… 10 2 4 4 14 16 -2 10
17 Fulham 10 2 1 7 11 19 -8 7
18 West Bromwich Albion 10 1 3 6 7 18 -11 6
19 Burnley 9 1 2 6 4 17 -13 5
20 Sheffield United 10 0 1 9 4 16 -12 1

Latest Results

Monday, November 30, 2020
West Ham United 2 - 1 Aston Villa
Leicester City 1 - 2 Fulham
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Arsenal 1 - 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Chelsea 0 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur
Southampton 2 - 3 Manchester United
Saturday, November 28, 2020
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 Sheffield United
Everton 0 - 1 Leeds United
Manchester City 5 - 0 Burnley
Brighton & Hov… 1 - 1 Liverpool
Friday, November 27, 2020
Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Newcastle United
Monday, November 23, 2020
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 Southampton
Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Liverpool 3 - 0 Leicester City
Leeds United 0 - 0 Arsenal
Sheffield United 0 - 1 West Ham United
Fulham 2 - 3 Everton
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Manchester United 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Manchester City
Aston Villa 1 - 2 Brighton & Hov…
Newcastle United 0 - 2 Chelsea

Next Fixtures

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Burnley 01:00 Manchester United
Manchester City 01:00 Aston Villa
Friday, December 4, 2020
Aston Villa 02:00 Newcastle United
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Burnley 14:30 Everton
Manchester City 17:00 Fulham
West Ham United 19:30 Manchester United
Chelsea 22:00 Leeds United
Sunday, December 6, 2020
West Bromwich Albion 14:00 Crystal Palace
Sheffield United 16:15 Leicester City
Tottenham Hotspur 18:30 Arsenal
Liverpool 21:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday, December 7, 2020
Brighton & Hov… 22:00 Southampton
Friday, December 11, 2020
Leeds United 22:00 West Ham United
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:30 Aston Villa
Newcastle United 17:00 West Bromwich Albion
Manchester United 19:30 Manchester City
Everton 22:00 Chelsea