DR Congo

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Maniema Union 5 2 3 0 6 4 +2 9
2 Vita Club 3 2 1 0 5 1 +4 7
3 Renaissance 4 2 1 1 7 6 +1 7
4 Blessing 3 1 2 0 2 0 +2 5
5 Motema Pembe 4 1 2 1 4 4 +0 5
6 Sanga Balende 2 1 1 0 4 3 +1 4
7 Don Bosco 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
8 Saint Eloi Lupopo 2 1 1 0 2 1 +1 4
9 TP Mazembe 2 0 2 0 0 0 +0 2
10 Groupe Bazano 3 0 2 1 0 1 -1 2
11 Simba 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
12 RCK 3 0 1 2 2 4 -2 1
13 Dauphins Noirs 2 0 1 1 0 2 -2 1
14 JSK 3 0 1 2 3 6 -3 1
15 Lubumbashi Sport 1 0 0 1 1 2 -1 0
16 Rangers 1 0 0 1 1 3 -2 0

Next Fixtures

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Lubumbashi Sport 14:30 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
TP Mazembe 14:30 Lubumbashi Sport
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
JSK 15:30 TP Mazembe
Dauphins Noirs 15:30 Renaissance
Blessing 15:30 Sanga Balende
Saturday, October 24, 2020
JSK 13:30 Rangers
Renaissance 15:30 Groupe Bazano
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Maniema Union 16:30 Lubumbashi Sport
Saint Eloi Lupopo 16:30 Vita Club
Dauphins Noirs 16:30 RCK
Motema Pembe 17:30 TP Mazembe
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Don Bosco 15:30 Simba
JSK 15:30 Groupe Bazano
Blessing 16:30 Vita Club
TP Mazembe 16:30 Maniema Union
RCK 17:30 Rangers
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Saint Eloi Lupopo 17:30 Renaissance
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Blessing 17:30 Motema Pembe
RCK 17:30 Groupe Bazano

Latest Results

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Maniema Union 1 - 1 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Simba 2 - 3 Sanga Balende
Don Bosco 2 - 1 Lubumbashi Sport
Vita Club 0 - 0 TP Mazembe
Groupe Bazano 0 - 0 Blessing
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Motema Pembe 2 - 1 Renaissance
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RCK 0 - 1 Maniema Union
Dauphins Noirs 0 - 0 Motema Pembe
Don Bosco 1 - 1 Sanga Balende
JSK 0 - 2 Vita Club
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Groupe Bazano 0 - 1 Saint Eloi Lupopo
Renaissance 1 - 0 RCK
JSK 1 - 1 Maniema Union
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Dauphins Noirs 0 - 2 Blessing
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Motema Pembe 0 - 1 Maniema Union
JSK 2 - 3 Renaissance
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Rangers 1 - 3 Vita Club
Simba 0 - 0 Groupe Bazano
TP Mazembe 0 - 0 Blessing
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Motema Pembe 2 - 2 RCK