Brazil

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Palmeiras 9 8 1 0 18 2 +16 25
2 Santos 9 6 2 1 12 7 +5 20
3 Flamengo 9 5 2 2 15 9 +6 17
4 Internacional 9 5 1 3 13 8 +5 16
5 Atlético Mineiro 9 5 1 3 14 11 +3 16
6 Goiás 8 5 0 3 11 8 +3 15
7 Botafogo 9 5 0 4 8 8 +0 15
8 Bahia 9 4 2 3 11 11 +0 14
9 São Paulo 9 3 5 1 8 5 +3 14
10 Corinthians 8 3 3 2 7 5 +2 12
11 Grêmio 9 3 2 4 10 11 -1 11
12 Athletico Para… 9 3 1 5 13 12 +1 10
13 Ceará 9 3 1 5 10 9 +1 10
14 Fortaleza 9 3 1 5 8 13 -5 10
15 Vasco da Gama 9 2 3 4 8 14 -6 9
16 Fluminense 9 2 2 5 13 16 -3 8
17 Chapecoense 9 2 2 5 10 14 -4 8
18 Cruzeiro 9 2 2 5 9 16 -7 8
19 CSA 9 1 3 5 3 15 -12 6
20 Avaí 9 0 4 5 4 11 -7 4

Latest Results

Friday, June 14, 2019
Palmeiras 2 - 0 Avaí
Chapecoense 1 - 1 Fluminense
Atlético Mineiro 1 - 1 São Paulo
Goiás 2 - 1 Athletico Para…
Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Ceará
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Internacional 3 - 1 Bahia
Santos 1 - 0 Corinthians
CSA 0 - 2 Flamengo
Fortaleza 2 - 1 Cruzeiro
Botafogo 0 - 1 Grêmio
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Goiás 3 - 1 Chapecoense
Monday, June 10, 2019
Fluminense 0 - 0 Flamengo
CSA 1 - 2 Botafogo
Santos 3 - 1 Atlético Mineiro
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Avaí 0 - 0 São Paulo
Ceará 0 - 0 Bahia
Cruzeiro 0 - 0 Corinthians
Grêmio 1 - 0 Fortaleza
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Palmeiras 1 - 0 Athletico Para…
Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Internacional

Next Fixtures

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Corinthians 02:00 Goiás
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Grêmio 22:00 Vasco da Gama
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Bahia 00:00 Santos
São Paulo 00:00 Palmeiras
Fortaleza 02:00 Avaí
Flamengo 16:00 Goiás
Corinthians 21:00 CSA
Athletico Para… 21:00 Internacional
Cruzeiro 21:00 Botafogo
Monday, July 15, 2019
Chapecoense 00:00 Atlético Mineiro
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Fluminense 01:00 Ceará
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vasco da Gama 22:00 Fluminense
Sunday, July 21, 2019
CSA 00:00 Athletico Para…
Ceará 00:00 Palmeiras
Corinthians 00:00 Flamengo
Bahia 02:00 Cruzeiro
Internacional 16:00 Grêmio
Botafogo 21:00 Santos
Atlético Mineiro 21:00 Fortaleza
Monday, July 22, 2019
Avaí 00:00 Goiás