Botswana

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Gaborone United 11 10 0 1 24 3 +21 30
2 Sua Flamingoes 14 8 3 3 23 9 +14 27
3 BDF XI 15 8 3 4 19 15 +4 27
4 Township Rollers 12 7 3 2 18 8 +10 24
5 Orapa United 11 7 2 2 22 8 +14 23
6 Morupule Wanderers 11 6 1 4 11 10 +1 19
7 Police XI 11 5 3 3 14 9 +5 18
8 Galaxy 10 5 1 4 16 9 +7 16
9 Security Systems 9 4 3 2 14 10 +4 15
10 Extension Gunners 12 5 0 7 13 23 -10 15
11 Masitaoka 9 3 3 3 10 7 +3 12
12 Gilport Lions 11 2 3 6 12 14 -2 9
13 Prisons XI 10 2 2 6 9 26 -17 8
14 Notwane 13 2 0 11 7 26 -19 6
15 Mogoditshane F… 11 1 2 8 10 23 -13 5
16 MR Highlanders 12 0 3 9 6 28 -22 3

Latest Results

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Notwane 0 - 3 Sua Flamingoes
Mogoditshane F… 1 - 3 Extension Gunners
BDF XI 1 - 1 Orapa United
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Township Rollers 3 - 1 Mogoditshane F…
Notwane 0 - 1 Prisons XI
Sua Flamingoes 2 - 0 Gilport Lions
Galaxy 4 - 1 Extension Gunners
BDF XI 0 - 0 MR Highlanders
Morupule Wanderers 1 - 0 Police XI
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Orapa United 0 - 1 Gaborone United
Masitaoka 1 - 2 Security Systems
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Extension Gunners 1 - 0 Notwane
Police XI 0 - 1 Sua Flamingoes
Mogoditshane F… 2 - 3 BDF XI
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Morupule Wanderers 1 - 1 Township Rollers
Galaxy 1 - 2 Security Systems
Masitaoka 1 - 1 Prisons XI
Gilport Lions 0 - 1 Gaborone United
MR Highlanders 0 - 2 Orapa United
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Gaborone United 1 - 0 Township Rollers

Next Fixtures

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Orapa United 02:00 Galaxy
Prisons XI 02:00 Township Rollers
Masitaoka 02:00 Sua Flamingoes
Gaborone United 02:00 Morupule Wanderers
Sunday, December 5, 2021
MR Highlanders 02:00 Mogoditshane F…
Extension Gunners 16:00 Police XI
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Police XI 02:00 Gilport Lions
Mogoditshane F… 16:00 Prisons XI
Security Systems 18:00 Gaborone United
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Notwane 02:00 Security Systems
Masitaoka 02:00 Galaxy
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Gaborone United 02:00 Police XI
Prisons XI 16:00 Extension Gunners
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
MR Highlanders 02:00 Masitaoka
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Orapa United 18:00 Security Systems
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Masitaoka 02:00 Township Rollers
Masitaoka 02:00 Galaxy
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Morupule Wanderers 02:00 Security Systems
Orapa United 16:00 Gilport Lions