Bolivia

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Always Ready 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2 Atlético Palmaflor 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3 Aurora 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4 Blooming 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5 Bolívar 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Guabirá 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 Independiente … 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Jorge Wilstermann 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Nacional Potosí 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 Oriente Petrolero 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
11 Real Potosí 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
12 Real Tomayapo 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
13 Royal Pari 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
14 San José 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
15 Santa Cruz 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
16 The Strongest 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Fixture

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Santa Cruz 21:00 Jorge Wilstermann
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Nacional Potosí 00:15 The Strongest
Blooming 02:30 Guabirá
San José 21:00 Atlético Palmaflor
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Independiente … 00:15 Oriente Petrolero
Aurora 21:00 Royal Pari
Friday, March 12, 2021
Real Tomayapo 02:00 Always Ready
Bolívar 03:00 Real Potosí
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Guabirá 21:00 Bolívar
Jorge Wilstermann 23:15 Nacional Potosí
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Atlético Palmaflor 01:30 Santa Cruz
Always Ready 21:00 San José
The Strongest 23:15 Oriente Petrolero
Monday, March 15, 2021
Blooming 01:30 Independiente …
Royal Pari 21:00 Real Tomayapo
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Real Potosí 02:00 Aurora
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Nacional Potosí 23:00 Atlético Palmaflor
Friday, April 2, 2021
Real Tomayapo 01:00 Real Potosí
Aurora 23:15 Guabirá

Results