Belgium

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 27 20 3 4 58 18 +40 63
2 Antwerp 29 14 6 9 44 38 +6 48
3 Genk 29 13 7 9 54 41 +13 46
4 KV Oostende 29 13 7 9 45 36 +9 46
5 Anderlecht 29 11 12 6 39 30 +9 45
6 SV Zulte Waregem 29 13 4 12 46 50 -4 43
7 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 29 12 7 10 46 46 +0 43
8 Beerschot 29 12 5 12 52 55 -3 41
9 Mechelen 29 11 7 11 42 46 -4 40
10 Standard Liège 29 10 10 9 41 37 +4 40
11 Charleroi 28 11 6 11 41 38 +3 39
12 Gent 28 10 7 11 41 34 +7 37
13 Kortrijk 29 10 6 13 36 42 -6 36
14 AS Eupen 29 8 12 9 35 44 -9 36
15 Sint-Truidense VV 29 8 7 14 35 44 -9 31
16 Cercle Brugge 29 9 2 18 34 46 -12 29
17 Excel Mouscron 29 6 9 14 26 45 -19 27
18 Waasland-Beveren 29 6 7 16 34 59 -25 25

Fixtures

Sunday, February 14, 2021
Charleroi 19:15 Club Brugge
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Gent 19:15 Club Brugge
Friday, March 5, 2021
Charleroi 21:45 Sint-Truidense VV
Saturday, March 6, 2021
AS Eupen 17:15 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Waasland-Beveren 19:30 Beerschot
Antwerp 21:45 Kortrijk
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Excel Mouscron 14:30 Standard Liège
Club Brugge 17:00 SV Zulte Waregem
Anderlecht 19:15 Mechelen
Genk 21:45 Cercle Brugge
Monday, March 8, 2021
Gent 21:45 KV Oostende
Friday, March 19, 2021
Genk 21:45 Standard Liège
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Waasland-Beveren 17:15 Sint-Truidense VV
Excel Mouscron 19:30 KV Oostende
AS Eupen 19:30 Kortrijk
Beerschot 21:45 Charleroi
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Club Brugge 14:30 Antwerp
Mechelen 17:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Anderlecht 19:15 SV Zulte Waregem
Gent 21:45 Cercle Brugge

Results

Monday, March 1, 2021
Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 0 Antwerp
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sint-Truidense VV 0 - 2 AS Eupen
Beerschot 2 - 2 Excel Mouscron
Standard Liège 1 - 3 Anderlecht
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Kortrijk 1 - 2 SV Zulte Waregem
KV Oostende 2 - 0 Mechelen
Cercle Brugge 2 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
Friday, February 26, 2021
Charleroi 1 - 2 Genk
Monday, February 22, 2021
Club Brugge 3 - 0 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Antwerp 0 - 0 Sint-Truidense VV
Genk 1 - 2 Beerschot
SV Zulte Waregem 3 - 2 Standard Liège
Anderlecht 0 - 2 Kortrijk
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Waasland-Beveren 1 - 1 Charleroi
Excel Mouscron 1 - 2 Cercle Brugge
AS Eupen 1 - 1 KV Oostende
Friday, February 19, 2021
Mechelen 1 - 1 Gent
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
KV Oostende 3 - 1 Genk
Waasland-Beveren 1 - 0 AS Eupen
Monday, February 15, 2021
Gent 4 - 0 Excel Mouscron