Belgium

League Standing

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Beerschot 14 9 1 4 38 33 +5 28
2 Genk 14 8 4 2 31 18 +13 28
3 Club Brugge 14 8 3 3 29 11 +18 27
4 Antwerp 14 7 4 3 26 19 +7 25
5 Standard Liège 14 6 6 2 17 12 +5 24
6 Charleroi 14 7 2 5 22 16 +6 23
7 Anderlecht 15 5 8 2 25 20 +5 23
8 Kortrijk 14 5 4 5 21 21 +0 19
9 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 13 5 4 4 23 24 -1 19
10 Cercle Brugge 14 6 0 8 21 25 -4 18
11 AS Eupen 14 3 8 3 17 21 -4 17
12 Gent 14 5 1 8 21 23 -2 16
13 KV Oostende 14 4 4 6 18 18 +0 16
14 SV Zulte Waregem 15 4 3 8 21 30 -9 15
15 Mechelen 14 3 4 7 20 26 -6 13
16 Waasland-Beveren 14 3 3 8 19 30 -11 12
17 Sint-Truidense VV 14 2 5 7 17 27 -10 11
18 Excel Mouscron 13 2 4 7 9 21 -12 10

Fixtures

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Waasland-Beveren 17:15 Excel Mouscron
Oud-Heverlee Leuven 19:30 Cercle Brugge
Club Brugge 21:45 Sint-Truidense VV
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Genk 14:30 Antwerp
Beerschot 17:00 AS Eupen
Standard Liège 19:15 Mechelen
KV Oostende 21:45 Gent
Monday, December 7, 2020
Charleroi 21:45 Kortrijk
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Oud-Heverlee Leuven 18:00 Excel Mouscron
Friday, December 11, 2020
Anderlecht 21:45 Genk
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Excel Mouscron 17:15 Beerschot
Cercle Brugge 19:30 KV Oostende
Kortrijk 19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sint-Truidense VV 21:45 Charleroi
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Antwerp 14:30 Club Brugge
AS Eupen 17:00 SV Zulte Waregem
Gent 19:15 Standard Liège
Mechelen 21:45 Waasland-Beveren

Results

Friday, December 4, 2020
SV Zulte Waregem 2 - 2 Anderlecht
Thursday, December 3, 2020
AS Eupen 1 - 1 Mechelen
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Charleroi 0 - 2 Waasland-Beveren
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Excel Mouscron 3 - 2 Sint-Truidense VV
Monday, November 30, 2020
Antwerp 3 - 2 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Kortrijk 3 - 1 KV Oostende
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Standard Liège
Gent 0 - 3 SV Zulte Waregem
Mechelen 2 - 3 Beerschot
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Excel Mouscron 0 - 0 Club Brugge
Cercle Brugge 1 - 5 Genk
Sint-Truidense VV 1 - 1 Waasland-Beveren
Friday, November 27, 2020
AS Eupen 3 - 1 Charleroi
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Cercle Brugge 1 - 2 Excel Mouscron
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Waasland-Beveren 2 - 0 KV Oostende
Monday, November 23, 2020
Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 2 Sint-Truidense VV
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Genk 4 - 1 Excel Mouscron
Charleroi 0 - 1 Gent
SV Zulte Waregem 1 - 2 Mechelen
Beerschot 2 - 1 Anderlecht