Australia

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Central Coast Mariners 9 6 0 3 16 10 +6 18
2 Brisbane Roar 9 4 2 3 14 11 +3 14
3 Macarthur 9 4 2 3 13 13 +0 14
4 Western Sydney Wanderers 8 3 4 1 11 8 +3 13
5 Perth Glory 6 4 0 2 18 13 +5 12
6 Sydney 7 3 2 2 10 8 +2 11
7 Newcastle United Jets 9 3 2 4 8 9 -1 11
8 Adelaide United 8 3 1 4 11 16 -5 10
9 Melbourne City 7 3 0 4 9 12 -3 9
10 Western United 6 2 2 2 12 10 +2 8
11 Melbourne Victory 8 2 1 5 7 13 -6 7
12 Wellington Phoenix 8 1 2 5 8 14 -6 5

Fixture

Saturday, February 13, 2021
Western United 08:05 Sydney
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Perth Glory 12:20 Melbourne City
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Brisbane Roar 09:05 Perth Glory
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Adelaide United 10:05 Western United
Friday, February 26, 2021
Melbourne City 10:05 Brisbane Roar
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Western Sydney Wanderers 08:05 Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers 08:05 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory 10:10 Western United
Perth Glory 12:20 Western United
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sydney 07:05 Macarthur
Newcastle United Jets 09:10 Wellington Phoenix
Monday, March 1, 2021
Newcastle United Jets 10:00 Brisbane Roar
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Western Sydney Wanderers 10:05 Melbourne City
Perth Glory 12:20 Central Coast Mariners
Friday, March 5, 2021
Adelaide United 10:00 Macarthur
Adelaide United 10:35 Newcastle United Jets
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Brisbane Roar 08:05 Sydney
Melbourne Victory 10:10 Melbourne City
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Wellington Phoenix 07:05 Perth Glory
Western United 09:10 Western Sydney Wanderers

Results

Friday, February 26, 2021
Perth Glory 3 - 1 Brisbane Roar
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Melbourne Victory 2 - 0 Wellington Phoenix
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Melbourne City 3 - 2 Sydney
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Wellington Phoenix 2 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory 0 - 1 Newcastle United Jets
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sydney 0 - 0 Brisbane Roar
Western United 4 - 1 Macarthur
Friday, February 19, 2021
Adelaide United 3 - 2 Central Coast Mariners
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Brisbane Roar 0 - 0 Newcastle United Jets
Wellington Phoenix 0 - 2 Central Coast Mariners
Friday, February 12, 2021
Macarthur 4 - 0 Adelaide United
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 0 Melbourne Victory
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Brisbane Roar 0 - 2 Macarthur
Monday, February 8, 2021
Sydney 2 - 1 Wellington Phoenix
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Central Coast Mariners 3 - 2 Western United
Newcastle United Jets 1 - 0 Melbourne City
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Macarthur 2 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar 5 - 2 Melbourne Victory
Friday, February 5, 2021
Adelaide United 1 - 2 Perth Glory
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Central Coast Mariners 3 - 2 Melbourne City