Argentina

League Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Colón 2 2 0 0 5 0 +5 6
2 Banfield 2 2 0 0 4 0 +4 6
3 Estudiantes 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6
4 Aldosivi 3 1 1 1 6 4 +2 4
5 River Plate 2 1 0 1 4 2 +2 3
6 Platense 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
7 Godoy Cruz 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
8 San Lorenzo 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
9 Central Córdob… 2 1 0 1 2 4 -2 3
10 Rosario Central 2 1 0 1 2 4 -2 3
11 Racing Club 2 0 1 1 2 4 -2 1
12 Argentinos Juniors 3 0 0 3 1 5 -4 0
13 Arsenal 3 0 0 3 1 7 -6 0

Latest Results

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Argentinos Juniors 0 - 2 Vélez Sarsfield
Aldosivi 3 - 0 Arsenal
Defensa y Justicia 1 - 0 Atlético Patronato
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Colón 2 - 0 San Lorenzo
Atlético Tucumán 1 - 2 Central Córdob…
Huracán 1 - 1 Unión
Monday, February 22, 2021
Newell's Old Boys 0 - 1 Boca Juniors
Atlético Patronato 0 - 1 Independiente
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Argentinos Juniors 0 - 1 Platense
Sarmiento 1 - 2 Vélez Sarsfield
River Plate 3 - 0 Rosario Central
Racing Club 2 - 2 Aldosivi
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Godoy Cruz 0 - 2 Estudiantes
Lanús 2 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
Arsenal 0 - 2 Banfield
Gimnasia La Plata 3 - 0 Talleres de Có…
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Independiente 0 - 1 Lanús
Rosario Central 2 - 1 Argentinos Juniors
Monday, February 15, 2021
Estudiantes 2 - 1 River Plate

Next Fixtures

Sunday, February 14, 2021
Platense 22:00 Sarmiento
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Banfield 22:10 Colón
Talleres de Có… 22:10 Newell's Old Boys
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Independiente 00:20 Gimnasia La Plata
San Lorenzo 02:30 Central Córdob…
Platense 22:10 River Plate
Monday, March 1, 2021
Estudiantes 00:20 Racing Club
Boca Juniors 02:30 Sarmiento
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Unión 00:15 Lanús
Rosario Central 02:30 Godoy Cruz
Atlético Tucumán 02:30 Huracán
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Newell's Old Boys 00:15 Independiente
Central Córdob… 02:30 Banfield
Sarmiento 22:10 Talleres de Có…
Godoy Cruz 22:10 Platense
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Lanús 00:20 Atlético Tucumán
Colón 00:20 Aldosivi